Coronavirus (COVID-19)

For health information and advice,Click Here

Toggle Point Symbols

Calendar


July 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17

Friday 17th July

Last day of Term

18
 
19
 
20

Monday 20th July

INSET DAY

21

Tuesday 21st July

INSET DAY

22

Wednesday 22nd July

First day of Summer Holiday

23

Thursday 23rd July

Summer Holidays

24

Friday 24th July

Summer Holidays

25

Saturday 25th July

Summer Holidays

26

Sunday 26th July

Summer Holidays

27

Monday 27th July

Summer Holidays

28

Tuesday 28th July

Summer Holidays

29

Wednesday 29th July

Summer Holidays

30

Thursday 30th July

Summer Holidays

31

Friday 31st July

Summer Holidays

Our Pathways