Toggle Point Symbols

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Turner


Mrs S Evitts

Deputy Headteacher

Miss J Lacey

Deputy Headteacher

Miss C Lawrence

Assistant Head

Mrs N Collins

School Business Manager

Pastoral Care

Ms C Feasey

Head of Pastoral Care

Mrs F Ross

Family Support Worker

Miss L Burrows

Personal Health Care Technician

Miss J Kearns

Family Support Worker

Mrs H Harvey-Smyth

Health and Personal Care Assistant

Mrs H Diggle

Interventions and Guidance Manager

Mrs M Norris

Health and Personal Care Assistant

Pathway Leads

Miss C Simpson

Mr P Csizmadia

Miss L Hitchcock

Miss E Hodgkin


Miss E Webb

Mrs L Armstrong

Mrs A Latif

Mrs S Preece

Miss A Woolley

Mrs R Freely

Mr C Evitts

Mr J Hardy

Mrs K Page

Mrs C Wright

Mr D Peat

Mr L Thomas

Miss M Faulkner

Specialist Teaching and Learning Assistants

Miss M Jackson

Mrs S Smith

Mr A Bozon

Miss A Fox

Miss L Johnson

Miss S Higgins

Mrs R Brear

Miss R Holdway

Miss M Lovejoy

Miss L Mason

Mrs A Monahan

Miss C Fox

Mr D Geldard

Miss K Marshall

Miss M Arnold

Miss N Odell

Mrs A Reason

Mrs J Spurr

Mrs H Battrick

Mrs D Austerberry

Miss E Thompson

Mrs P Boswell

Mrs S Wrigley

Mrs R Clifford

Miss R Somerfield

Mrs N Wileman

Miss M Leyland

Mrs L Brown

Mrs K Parry

Mrs K Slater

Miss E Howitt

Mrs D Ross

Miss E Oakley

Miss S Collins

Mrs S Stirling

Office Staff

Mrs T Brookes

Senior School Business Assistant

Miss K Maycock

PA to the Head Teacher and Clerk to Governors

Mrs J Spencer

Senior School Business Assistant

Mrs A Mason

School Business Assistant

Miss M Claytor

School Business Assistant

Mrs J Smart

School Business Assistant

Mr D Doohan

IT Systems and Network Manager

Mr D Bailey

Premises Manager

Mrs D Granger