Coronavirus (COVID-19)

For health information and advice,Click Here

Toggle Point Symbols

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs T Turner
Head Teacher
Mrs S Evitts
Deputy Headteacher
Miss J Lacey
Deputy Headteacher
Mr S Garton
Business Manager

Pastoral Care

Ms C Feasey
Head of Pastoral Care
Mrs F Ross
Family Support Worker
Miss L Burrows
Personal Health Care Technician

Pathway Leads

Miss C Simpson
Miss C Lawrence
Mrs K Page
Mr P Csizmadia


Mr C Evitts
Mr J Hardy
Mrs C Wright
Mr D Peat
Mr L Thomas
Miss M Faulkner
Miss L Hitchcock
Miss E Hodgkin

Teaching Assistants

Miss N Odell
Mrs A Reason
Mrs J Spurr
Mrs H Battrick
Mrs B Burrows
Mrs H Murray
Miss D Costello
Mrs D Austerberry
Miss E Thompson
Mrs P Boswell
Mrs S Wrigley
Mrs R Clifford
Miss R Somerfield
Mrs N Wileman
Miss M Leyland
Mrs L Brown
Miss K Brannan
Mrs K Slater
Mrs H Tyers
Miss E Howitt
Mrs D Ross
Mrs H Diggle
Miss E Oakley
Miss S Collins
Mrs S Stirling

Office Staff

Miss K Maycock
PA to the Head Teacher and Clerk to Governors
Mrs T Brookes
Senior School Business Assistant
Mrs J Spencer
Senior School Business Assistant
Miss M Claytor
School Business Assistant
Mrs A Mason
School Business Assistant
Mr D Bailey
Premises Manager

Our Pathways